About Us

Our Story

  • Dupler Office is both an achievement of a life-long dream, and the beginning of a new opportunity. We learn something new every day and strive to be better today than we were yesterday and better tomorrow than we are today. As a full service office furniture dealer, our passion is to create great places for people to work, heal and learn.

 
 

Balance.

We love to interject fun into our work life. It is even more fun when our clients participate! We built our business on the core philosophy of people, process and place. As we continue to weave these values and grow Dupler Office, we focus on the fact that we must have fun while working this hard.

Inspire.

Our approach encompasses the belief that design really does matter. We care about our client’s space and think about how a space functions and feels, not just how it looks. We are thought leaders in workplace design and can help you discover the possibilities for your environment.

 
 
 
 

Achieve.

Our attitude of constructive discontent drives us to constantly challenge the status quo and find a better way of doing what we do each day. We live in a fast-paced environment that fosters creativity and enables our team to produce outstanding results. We listen, challenge and solve your needs, in order to achieve amazing results.

Service.

We believe it is not a choice on whether or not to give back. We want to support our community that supports us. We challenge other small businesses to do the same. Every act of kindness, no matter how big or small, can make a difference.

 
 
 
 

“We have partnered with Dupler Office on numerous projects over the past few years and they never disappoint. Their expert guidance from design, through installation is unrivaled! And their customer service is top notch! I would confidently recommend them to a friend, client or customer.” -Stacey VanDyne, Safelite

Team

Our People

  • People. Our people are at the core of our business. Our focus on people starts with our families, evolves into our work family and encompasses our clients and friends to work together to build great solutions. With people at the center of our universe, doing the right thing is not an option, it is the expected. What we say we will do, we simply do, Period.

    Dupler Office

 
 

Doug

Living the dream

Favorite Quote:
'Always take time to sharpen your axe.'

Doug Burton
evp business development

burtond@dupleroffice.com

Andrew

Weekend warrior

Favorite Quote:
'We're gonna need a bigger boat'

Andrew Beard
senior project coordinator

bearda@dupleroffice.com

Nick

Swing high

Favorite quote:
'Everything is awesome!'

Nick Carnesi
interior designer

carnesin@dupleroffice.com

Carleen

Subversive suburbanite

Favorite Quote:
'Don't bite your friends.'

Carleen Calcaterra
project coordinator

calcaterrac@dupleroffice.com

 
 

Alicia

Fotog saavy

Favorite quote:
'Less is more.'

Alicia Danforth, IIDA
director of design

duplera@dupleroffice.com

Brandon

Marathon runner

Favorite quote:
'If you risk nothing, then you risk everything.'

Brandon Dupler
principal

duplerb@dupleroffice.com

Carrie

Sassie swimmer

Favorite quote:
'Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.'

Carrie Dupler
cfo

duplerc@dupleroffice.com

Donna

Pie baker

Favorite quote:
'Wishing you love & prayers.'

Donna Dupler
librarian

duplerd@dupleroffice.com

 
 

Randy

Weekend chef

Favorite quote:
'It takes a village.'

Randy Dupler
principal

duplerr@dupleroffice.com

Pete

Maddie's dad

Favorite quote:
'Boy, these pretzels are makin' me thirsty!'

Pete Feasel
account manager

feaselp@dupleroffice.com

Ron

master gardener

Favorite Quote:
'Actions speak louder than words.'

Ron Geese
business development consultant

geeser@dupleroffice.com

Angie

Island girl

Favorite quote:
'Never say never.'

Angie Green
senior interior designer

greena@dupleroffice.com

 
 

Barbie

Passion for fashion

Favorite quote:
'A grateful heart knows many joys.'

Barbie Pallo
chief of staff

pallob@dupleroffice.com

Melissa

peace keeper

Favorite quote:
'Give peace a chance.'

Melissa Peace
interior designer

peacem@dupleroffice.com

Brittany

yogi

Favorite Quote:
'No matter where you go, there you are.'

Brittany Djoice
senior interior designer

djoiceb@dupleroffice.com

Amanda

locally grown

Favorite quote:
'It's never to late to be what you might have been.'

Amanda Shaw
interior designer

shawa@dupleroffice.com

 
 

Wes

VarsityO

Favorite quote:
'Be a leader, not a follower.'

Wes Siegenthaler
evp business development

siegenthalerw@dupleroffice.com

Debbie

household ceo

Favorite quote:
'Be yourself. Everyone else is taken.'

Debbie Zwick
marketing guru

zwickd@dupleroffice.com

Dupler

Think it

Favorite Quote:
'See what you can do.'

Dupler Office
brighter. simpler.

dupleroffice@dupleroffice.com

Teamwork is everything

Combined years of Experience

Furniture Manufacturers

Our single focus is service

Passionate people here for you

Process

Our Approach

  • Simply put, we get it! We deliver each order through phases, guided by a step-by-step process that makes sure every detail is buttoned up.

    Dupler Office

THINK IT.

 
 

|       dive deep & discover

|       listen to your needs

|       consider your office culture

|       solve your challenges

|       space aesthetic + function + feel

CREATE IT.

 
 

|       connect solutions to business drivers

|       make good design affordable for all

|       utilize the best manufacturers in USA

|       use the most advanced design tools

|       generate drawings and specifications

DO IT.

 
 

|      order assurance

|      our proven process – the Dupler Way

|      guarantee everything arrives as planned

|      professional installation

|      post-installation audit

  • Professional, timely, trustworthy, committed to their business and their community.

    Cindy Hilsheimer
    Cindy Hilsheimer , Beecher Hill Search
  • Dupler did a great job to help us meet an extremely aggressive schedule. The team was great.

    Jennifer Crawford
    Jennifer Crawford , Asset Strategies
  • You guys were very responsive and actually did what you said you would do when you promised to do it!

    Tim Wiechers
    Tim Wiechers , Assurex

Projects

Our Clients

  • All
  • Heal
  • Learn
  • Manufacturers
  • Work

careers

Do you inspire performance?

Check back for more opportunities with Dupler

dupleroffice@dupleroffice.com   

  • Professional, timely, trustworthy, committed to their business and their community.

    Cindy Hilsheimer
    Cindy Hilsheimer , Beecher Hill Search
  • Dupler did a great job to help us meet an extremely aggressive schedule. The team was great.

    Jennifer Crawford
    Jennifer Crawford , Asset Strategies
  • You guys were very responsive and actually did what you said you would do when you promised to do it!

    Tim Wiechers
    Tim Wiechers , Assurex

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you